Shawne Farmer
Executive Director

Steve Monetti
Director of Progressive Release

Harry Sowers
Director of Interfaith Rebuilds

Hope Snell
Vision Support Group Facilitator

Jeffrey Snow
Emergency Assistance Coordinator

Debra Alexander

Dani Hottle
Outreach Director

Jerry Griffin
Furniture and Furnishings Program Assistant


Board of Directors

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Keith Anderson, Liberty University

Nathaniel Marshall, BWXT
First Vice President and Board Governance Chair

Dr. William Hobbs, Retired Ophthalmologist
Second Vice President and Programs Chair

The Rev. Dr. Diane Vie, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

John Bethune, Genworth Financial
Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Bob Barlow, Retired Director of the Free Clinic

Dr. Vivian Camm,  Retired Lynchburg City Schools

Jimmy Davis, Bank of the James

The Rev. Scott Davis, Lynchburg District United Methodist Church

Doug Lee, Retired BWXT

Dr. Muriel Mickles, Central Virginia Community College

Jessica Newmark, Community Volunteer

Gloria Preston, Retired Lynchburg City Schools

Kitty Robertson, Community Volunteer

Lisa Rosenfield, Retired Educator

Yvonne Schewel, Attorney

Aaron Smith, University of Lynchburg

Megan Williams, 434 Marketing